Pretty in Pink Flamingos

Hey Friends! OMG, do I have some amazing pics coming up! Kaleb and I spent my birthday weekend in Atlanta where we went to the Georgia Aquarium and took over 600 photos of whale sharks, giant manta rays and adorable penguins. But before we get to all that, I need to share this pretty pink flamingo I met a few weeks back at the aptly named Flamingo Gardens. If this guy/gal had eye lashing they would definitely be fluttering in your direction.

Pink Flamingo at Flamingo Gardens

Pretty in Pink indeed

Pic by Yours Truly

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, Squishies

Leave a Reply

