Oh Hi! Welcome to Spring!

Hi Friends! It’s 2012! And yes I am aware it has been 2012 for 3 months and that this is my first post. What can I say? I was busy hibernating through the chilly South Florida winter but to make it up to all 5 of you, here is an adorable pic of none other than Tik Tok Apocalypse after just having enjoyed a fresh cup of cat nip from her tiny Squirrel-Sized Coffee Mug.

Cute Cat with Tiny Coffee Mug

Um, Where is my Free Refill?

Now that I am fully awake and once again able to resume scouring the Interwebz for adorable pics, I’m hoping for a slightly more frequent posting schedule. Good Times. Welcome to Spring!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, Squishies

Leave a Reply

