Giraffe Snack Time at Lion Country Safari

Hi! Remember me? Yes, I know and I’m sorry I have not written in a while. But to make it up to all 5 of you, I’m posting this excellent picture of a giraffe about to enjoy a delicious lettuce snack.

Giraffe at Lion Country Safari

Preparing For the Nomms!

Oh I’m sorry, was that not quite cute enough for you? I know it’s been a while so just because I like you, here is an Ostrich hanging its head upside down like a gangsta.

upside-down ostrich

Oh Hi Down There!

You are welcome. I missed you too.

All pics by Yours Truly taken at Lion Country Safari in sunny West Palm Beach, Florida.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, Squishies

Leave a Reply

