Adorable Animal Cake Toppers

So I promised (or warned, either way) you earlier that wedding fodder may be on the  way and here it is. These radtastic wedding cake toppers are custom made by Etsy seller Kikuike and there is no end to the cuteness! Wedding  cake toppers seem like such an interesting detail, one of those little things that shouldn’t seem like a big deal but when an artist takes that idea and makes something like this, I will kindly take off my hat and bow to the cute. I also firmly believe that these are not entirely wedding specific as I would just display them over my house. So many cute animals to choose from, including penguins!

Cat Wedding Cake Toppers by Kikuike

Do You Take This Kitten to be Adorable? I Do!

Owl Wedding Cake Toppers by Kikuike

Owls in Love = I Want!

*swoon*

Leave a comment

Filed under From The Net, Heartwarming Housegoods, Whimsical Wedding Cute

Leave a Reply

