Real Life Owl & Pussycat Will Melt Your Heart

Anyone who knows me outside of this little blog knows my obsession with the poem The Owl & The Pussycat by Edward Lear. I can recite it by heart and I even have a scene from the poem tattooed on my shoulder. So, it should come as no surprise that this video is currently exploding my inner cute-meter. Love! Love! Love! There are no other words for this critical level of cuteness. This awesome Barn Owl (Gerba) and Black Cat (Fum) are totally BFFs complete with head-butt kisses and high-fives and outdoor adventures. OMG, I need some oxygen.

1 Comment

Filed under From The Net, Funny Noises, Squishies

One response to “Real Life Owl & Pussycat Will Melt Your Heart

  1. clay

    Loved it! Thanks for the smile

Leave a Reply

