Live From Costa Rica: (Adorable) Poisonous Frogs

OK, maybe not live as in, currently in Costa Rica…but these rad and totally poisonous frogs were alive when I took these pics so it counts. The little orange guy is a Poison Dart Frog and the dreamy green guy with the bright red eyes is (I suppose somewhat predictably) called a Red-Eyed Tree Frog. Enjoy!

Red-Eyed Green Tree Frog Costa Rica

Playing Hide and Go Seek with Red-Eyed Tree Frog

Orange and Blue Poison Dart Frog Costa Rica

Oh Hi! I'm Tiny and I Can Totes Kill You *blink*

Orange and Blue Dart Frog on Leaf Costa Rica

Come Closer And My Deadly Cuteness Will Detroy You

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, Squishies, Um...cute?

Leave a Reply

