I Like Birds! And This Video!

For those of your unfamiliar with the Eels, it is high time you remedied that situation as this man/band has bunches of songs that are perfect for filling your ears with sorrow and joy. I love many of their songs, but I’ve had I Like Birds stuck in my head all week for some reason and then I found this video on Youtube that was made by Vladimir Posokhin and I lurve it so much I’m sharing here with you. So I hope you like birds too, or maybe that you’ll like them by the end of this song. Enjoy! Happy Friday!

Leave a comment

Filed under From The Net, Funny Noises

Leave a Reply

