Happy 2011, Year of the Cute!

It’s been 2011 for a week now, but a late greeting is better than no greeting at all. Especially since I’m in the process of moving to a new apartment, so my world (although still filled with cuteness via Tik Tok and Coco) is fairly upside-down at the moment.

Of course every year is the Year of the Cute if you ask me, but as a promise to the 2 or 3 of you that visit this blog on a somewhat regular basis, I will try to keep the posts a little more frequent and the cuteness as diverse and adorable as I can. Also,  I hear that 2011 is also going to be the Year of the Pie. I can’t say I’m not excited about that as well. Until I get myself together for a more dynamic post, here’s some adorable pics of Tik Tok and Coco hanging out in their condo cave for your late-afternoon cute-break.

Coco the Cat in her Happy Cave

Coco Giving You Her Best Greta Garbo Pose

Tik Tok in her kitten cave

Tik Tok Taking on Condo Guard Duty

I know everyone who owns a cat is convinced of their kitten’s supreme cuteness, but for serious! Look at those faces and try not to melt. I dare you. Happy New Year 🙂

 

1 Comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, Squishies

One response to “Happy 2011, Year of the Cute!

Leave a Reply

