Panda Cappucino

panda cappuccino

Mmmm, delicious panda cute-a-ccino via Woman's Day

Hello yummy friend! I love me some coffee, and a nice cappuccino in the morning is a lovely proposition, but I’d have to be going through serious caffeine withdrawl to indulge in this adorable panda cappuccino. I mean, just look at that face?!

The little eyeballs are staring right into my soul. And yes, cute-a-ccino is low, even for me. Ok, maybe I’m just craving some coffee and getting my caffeine and cuteness wires crossed. Wow, say that 5 times fast.

Check out moreĀ  cute and fantastical coffee foam creations on Woman’s Day.

Share

2 Comments

Filed under Edibles, From The Net, Squishies

2 responses to “Panda Cappucino

  1. Pingback: Panda Bread « Look Out! The Cute!

  2. Pingback: Kitten Cappuccino « Look Out! The Cute!

Leave a Reply

