Shawn the Seahorse

Shawn the Seahorse

Shawn the Seahorse

I’ve been missing painting and crafting as of late so I made an effort to start working on some art projects again. This is my newest friend, Shawn the Seahorse. It still feels a little weird showing my little paintings when I know so many seriously amazing artists (I did spend a long time in art school — for writing), but perhaps this blog is like my art therapy.  I can showcase my fun stuff and not feel so bad about not being Joseph Cornell (he’s my favorite).

Share

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made

Leave a Reply

