Mushroom Friends!

mushroom friends made of felt

mushroom friends made of felt

Excuse the sub-par photo quality, but the cuteness of these little guys cannot be denied. I found some great instructions online about how to make mushrooms out of felt, and since I Love making new friends, I couldn’t resist. The ones on the etsy site look a bit more professional, but I think cuteness also comes from the love you put into making something– squiggly lines, imperfections, and all.

Share

Leave a comment

Filed under Cute Stuff I Made, From The Net

Leave a Reply

